

## 2024-2025 Illinois Traffic Safety Challenge Winners



Municipal 1-10 Sworn	Sheriff 1-25 Sworn
No Entries	No Entries
Municipal 11-25 Sworn	Sheriff 26-50 Sworn
	1st – Tazewell County Sheriff
1 <sup>st</sup> – Chatham Police Department	1" – Tazeweii County Sheriii
Municipal 26-35 Sworn	Sheriff 51-100 Sworn
No Winner	No Entries
Municipal 36-50 Sworn	Sheriff 101-250 Sworn
1st – Morton Grove Police Department	No Entries
	NO Entries
2 <sup>nd</sup> – Lake in the Hills Police Department	
Municipal 51-65 Sworn	Sheriff 251 +
1st – Hanover Park Police Department	No Entries
2 <sup>nd</sup> – Bartlett Police Department	
Municipal 66-100 Sworn	State Police Districts
-	
No Entries	No Entries
Municipal 101-250 Sworn	College/Campus Police
1st – Arlington Heights Police Department	No Entries
Municipal 251 + Sworn	Other Police - Park Dist/S.O.S. etc.
No Entries	No Entries
NO EIITIES	NO Entries
Championship Class	Multi-Jurisdiction Agencies
1 <sup>st</sup> – Schaumburg Police Department	No Entries
2 <sup>nd</sup> – Mchenry County Sheriff's Police	
3 <sup>rd</sup> – Algonquin Police Department	
Tagonomia vinos 2 opiniono	
Judges Award	Part-Time Only:
9	i i
TBA	No Entries
Specialty Awards	<b>Looking Beyond the Safety Belt Winners</b>
Bike/Pedestrian Safety: Chatham PD	Municipal: TBA
Commercial Vehicle: Schaumburg PD	Illinois State Police: TBA
Community Outreach: McHenry County	County Sheriff: TBA
<b>Distracted Driving:</b> Arlington Heights PD	Chicago: TBA
<b>Impaired Driving:</b> No Winner	
Occupant Protection: Arlington Heights PD	
Railroad Safety: Morton Grove PD	
•	
Speed Awareness: McHenry Co./ Schaumburg	
•	